Our team is more than just pixel pushers.

We are artists, coders, wordsmiths, strategists, consultants, and marketing pros. But mostly, we are idea makers. We create new concepts based on our many years of experience, client collaboration, and simple, old-fashioned hard work.

Rocky Tilney

Rocky Tilney
Founder & Creative Director
rocky@studio22.com

James Welborn

James Welborn
Strategy & Marketing
james@studio22.com

Monica Tilney

Monica Tilney
Project Manager and Accounts
monica@studio22.com

greg-headshot

Greg Holsen
Project Strategist
greg@studio22.com

headshot-gabriella1-300x200

Gabriella Sannino
SEO Strategist
gabriella@studio22.com

bio-michael

Michael Steininger
Production Designer
michael@studio22.com

Bennett Le

Bennett Le
Lead Developer
bennett@studio22.com